Staff Listing

The Office of Technology and Learning is comprised of four distinct areas: Infrastructure and Technology Support, Student Data Administration, Technology Integration, and School Help Desk.

Staff members are highly qualified professionals who utilize their business and education skills to provide the highest level of support to Division faculty and staff.

A complete staff listing is provided below. To view an organizational chart, click the picture to the right.

Office of Technology and Learning
Colonial Heights Technical Center
3451 Conduit Road, STE 19
Colonial Heights, VA 23834

Leadership


Erin Ford

Erin Ford, M.Ed
Director of Technology and Learning

Phone: 804-524-2275 ex. 207
Email: erin_ford@colonialhts.net

Student Data Administration


Julie Bowles

Julie Bowles
Student Data Administrator / Data Privacy Officer (DPO)

Divisional
Phone: 804-524-2275 ex. 201
Email: julie_bowles@colonialhts.net

Certified powerschool powerteacher pro poweruser PowerSchool District Certification

Tia Dew

Tia Dew
Student Data Application & Support Analyst

Divisional
Phone: 804-524-2275 ex. 202
Email: tia_dew@colonialhts.net

Infrastructure and Technology Support


Mike Zaweski

Mike Zaweski
Network Administrator
Phone: 804-524-2275 ex. 205
Email: mike_zaweski@colonialhts.net

Google certified administrator Comptia certified a+

Justin Bellamy

Justin Bellamy
Systems Administrator
Phone: 804-524-2275 ex. 204
Email: justin_bellamy@colonialhts.net

 

William Humphrey

Systems Administrator

Phone: 804-524-2275 ex. 203
Email:  william_humphrey@colonialhts.net

EdTech Coaches and Technology Integration


Debbie Walwer

Debbie Walwer, M.Ed.
EdTech Coach

Elementary Schools
Phone: 804-524-2275 ex. 206
Email: debbie_walwer@colonialhts.net

Certified google educator level 2

 

Colleen Hirn, M.Ed.
EdTech Coach

Secondary Schools
Phone: 804-524-2275 ex. 200
Email: colleen_hirn@colonialhts.net

School-based Help Desk


Colonial Heights High School
Tim Gueusquin
, Sr. Computer Support Specialist
Email: Timothy_Gueusquin@colonialhts.net

Colonial Heights Middle School
David Riddle
, Computer Support Specialist
Email: david_riddle@colonialhts.net

Tussing Elementary School
, Computer Support Specialist
Email:

North Elementary School
Hilary Restom
, Computer Support Specialist
Email: hilary_restom@colonialhts.net

Lakeview Elementary School
Christina Thrower
, Computer Support Specialist
Email: christina_thrower@colonialhts.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.