School Administration Staff

Office of the Superintendent

  • Dr. William Sroufe, Superintendent
  • Stephanie Kern, Secretary and School Board Clerk

Office of Instructional Services

  • Dr. Cyndi Williams, Assistant Superintendent for Instructional Services
  • Jake Reynolds, Director of Assessment and Data
  • Dr. Joe Douglas, Instructional Specialist
  • Dr. Candy Llewellyn, Instructional Specialist/Reading Coach
  • Ellen Burnett, Instructional Specialist/Math Coach
  • Christy George, Director of Support Services
  • Charity Burnett, Secretary

Office of Business Services

  • Troy Hedblom, CPA, CFE - Assistant Superintendent of Business Services
  • Maria Yencha, Director of Finance and Budget
  • Melissa Lynch, Accounting and Special Projects
  • Melissa Kapinskis, Accounts Payable Specialist

Maintenance Department

  • Kenny Harrell, Director of Maintenance
  • Missy Bushman, Maintenance Secretary

Office of Transportation

  • J.P. DiGiacomo, Director of Transportation
  • Kathryn Alexander, Transportation Secretary

Food Service Department

  • Aaron Robertson, Director of Food Services
  • Tiffany Brooks, Food Service Secretary

Human Resources Department

  • Cayce Kump, Director of Human Resources
  • Wendy Reyes, Personnel Specialist
  • Rebecca Millirons, Payroll Specialist

Office of Technology and Learning

  • Erin Ford, Director of Technology and Learning
  • Mike Zaweski, Network Administrator
  • Justin Bellamy, Systems Administrator
  • Julie Bowles, Student Data Administrator
  • Tia Dew, Student Data and Application Support Analyst
  • Debbie Walwer, EdTech Coach - Elementary
  • Colleen Hirn, EdTech Coach - Secondary
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.