Office of the Superintendent


Dr William Sroufe, Superintendent

Stephanie Kern, Secretary/School Board Clerk


Office of Instructional Services

Haidee Napier, Assistant Superintendent for Instructional Services


Dr. Joe Douglas, Instructional Specialist


Dr. Candy Llewellyn, Instructional Specialist/Reading Coach


Ellen Burnett, Instructional Specialist/Math Coach


Christy George, Director of Support Services


Jake Reynolds, Director of Assessment and Data


Doris Swearingen, Secretary


Office of Business Services

Troy Hedblom
, CPA, CFE - Assistant Superintendent for Business Services

Maria Yencha
, Director of Finance and Budget

Kenny Harrell
, Director of Maintenance

Damon Talley
, Director of Transportation

Kathryn Alexander
, Transportation Secretary

Aaron Robertson
, Director of Food Services

Cayce Kump
, Director of Personnel

Wendy Reyes, Personnel Specialist

Melissa Lynch, Accounting & Special Projects

Rebecca Millirons
, Business Services Specialist - Payroll

Melissa Kapinskis
, Business Services Specialist - Accounts Payable

Office of Technology and Learning

Tim Tillman, Director of Technology and Learning

Doug Adams, Network Administrator

Mike Zaweski, Systems Administrator

Justin Bellamy, Systems Administrator

Julie Bowles, Student Data Administrator

Tia Dew, Student Data and Application Support Analyst

Debbie Walwer, EdTech Coach - Elementary

Erin Ford, EdTech Coach - Secondary