The Office of Technology and Learning is comprised of four distinct areas:  Infrastructure and Technology Support, Student Data Administration, Technology Integration, and School Help Desk.  

Staff members are highly qualified professionals who utilize their business and education skills to provide the highest level of support to Division faculty and staff.
 
A complete staff listing is provided below.  To view an organizational chart, click the picture to the right.
 
Office of Technology and Learning
Colonial Heights Technical Center
3451 Conduit Road, STE 19
Colonial Heights, VA 23834

small image of the OTL organizational chart 
View Org Chart

Leadership

portrait of mrs. erin ford

Erin Ford, M.Ed.
Interim Director of Technology and Learning

Phone: 804-524-2275 ex. 207
Email: erin_ford@colonialhts.net

badge for certified google educator level 2Level 2 Google Educator

Student Data Administration

portrait of mrs julie bowles

Julie Bowles
Student Data Administrator / Data Privacy Officer (DPO)

Divisional
Phone: 804-524-2275 ex. 201
Email: julie_bowles@colonialhts.net

badge for certified powerschool powerteacher pro poweruser PowerSchool District Certification
portait of mrs. tia dew

Tia Dew
Student Data Application & Support Analyst

Divisional
Phone: 804-524-2275 ex. 202
Email: tia_dew@colonialhts.net

Infrastructure and Technology Support

portrait of Mr. Doug Adams

Doug Adams
Network Administrator
Phone: 804-524-2275 ex. 205
Email: doug_adams@colonialhts.net

portrait of mr mike zaweski

Mike Zaweski
Systems Administrator
Phone: 804-524-2275 ex. 203
Email: mike_zaweski@colonialhts.net

badge for google certified administrator badge for comptia certified a+

Justin Bellamy Justin Bellamy
Systems Administrator
Phone: 804-524-2275 ex. 204
Email: justin_bellamy@colonialhts.net 

EdTech Coaches and Technology Integration

portrait of mrs debbie walwer

Debbie Walwer, M.Ed.
EdTech Coach

Elementary Schools
Phone: 804-524-2275 ex. 206
Email: debbie_walwer@colonialhts.net

badge for certified google educator level 2
portrait of mrs. erin ford


Erin Ford, M.Ed.
EdTech Coach

Secondary Schools
Phone: 804-524-2275 ex. 207
Email: erin_ford@colonialhts.net

badge for certified google educator level 2Level 2 Google Educator
 

 

School-based Help Desk


Colonial Heights High School

Tim Gueusquin, Sr. Computer Support Specialist
Email: Timothy_Gueusquin@colonialhts.net

Colonial Heights Middle School
David Riddle, Computer Support Specialist
Email: david_riddle@colonialhts.net

Tussing Elementary School
Austin Daisey, Computer Support Specialist
Email: Austin_Daisey@colonialhts.net
 
North Elementary School
Hilary Restom, Computer Support Specialist
Email: hilary_restom@colonialhts.net

Lakeview Elementary School
Christina Thrower, Computer Support Specialist
Email: christina_thrower@colonialhts.net