The Office of Technology and Learning is comprised of four distinct areas:  Infrastructure and Technology Support, Student Data Administration, Technology Integration, and School Help Desk.  

Staff members are highly qualified professionals who utilize their business and education skills to provide the highest level of support to Division faculty and staff.
 
A complete staff listing is provided below.  To view an organizational chart, click the picture to the right.
 
Office of Technology and Learning
Colonial Heights Technical Center
3451 Conduit Road, STE 19
Colonial Heights, VA 23834

small image of the OTL organizational chart 
View Org Chart

Leadership

portrait of mr tim tillman

Mr. Timothy Tillman, MSIS, MBA
Director of Technology and Learning (CIO/CISO)

Phone: 804-597-6977 ex. 200
Email:
timothy_tillman@colonialhts.net

badge for certified education technology leader badge for certified information systems auditorbadge for certified information security manager CSIS Certification badge for google certified administrator

Student Data Administration

portrait of mrs julie bowles

Mrs. Julie Bowles
Student Data Administrator / Data Privacy Officer (DPO)

Divisional
Phone: 804-597-6977 ex. 201
Email: julie_bowles@colonialhts.net

badge for certified powerschool powerteacher pro poweruser PowerSchool District Certification
portait of mrs. tia dew

Mrs. Tia Dew
Student Data Application & Support Analyst

Divisional
Phone: 804-597-6977 ex. 202
Email: tia_dew@colonialhts.net

Infrastructure and Technology Support

portrait of Mr. Doug Adams

Mr. Doug Adams
Network Administrator
Phone: 804-597-6977 ex. 205
Email: doug_adams@colonialhts.net

portrait of mr mike zaweski

Mr. Mike Zaweski
Systems Administrator
Phone: 804-597-6977 ex. 203
Email: mike_zaweski@colonialhts.net

badge for google certified administrator badge for comptia certified a+

portrait of mr piotr kaminski

Mr. Piotr Kaminski
Systems Administrator / Information Security Officer (ISO)
Phone: 804-597-6977 ex. 204
Email: piotr_kaminski@colonialhts.net

badge for comptia security+

EdTech Coaches and Technology Integration

portrait of mrs debbie walwer

Mrs. Debbie Walwer, M.Ed.
EdTech Coach

Elementary Schools
Phone: 804-597-6977 ex. 206
Email: debbie_walwer@colonialhts.net

badge for certified google educator level 2
portrait of mrs. erin ford


Mrs. Erin Ford, M.Ed.
EdTech Coach

Secondary Schools
Phone: 804-597-6977 ex. 207
Email: erin_ford@colonialhts.net

badge for certified google educator level 2badge for certified google educator level 2
 

 

School-based Help Desk


Colonial Heights High School

Mr. Tim Gueusquin, Sr. Computer Support Specialist
Email: Timothy_Gueusquin@colonialhts.net

Colonial Heights Middle School
Mr. David Riddle, Computer Support Specialist
Email: david_riddle@colonialhts.net

Tussing Elementary School
Mrs. Sharon Murdock, Computer Support Specialist
Email: Sharon_Murdock@colonialhts.net
 
North Elementary School
Mrs. Hilary Restom, Computer Support Specialist
Email: hilary_restom@colonialhts.net

Lakeview Elementary School
Mrs. Christina Thrower, Computer Support Specialist
Email: christina_thrower@colonialhts.net