The Office of Technology and Learning is comprised of four distinct areas:  Technology Support, Data Administration, Technology Integration, and School Help Desk.  

Staff members are highly qualified professionals who utilize their business and education skills to provide the highest level of support to Division faculty and staff.
 
A complete staff listing is provided below.  To view an organizational chart, click the picture to the right.

small image of the OTL organizational chart View Organizational Chart

Leadership

portrait of mr tim tillman

Mr. Tim Tillman, MSIS
Director of Technology and Learning (CIO/CISO)

Phone: 804-524-3400 ex. 22
Email:
tim_tillman@colonialhts.net

badge for certified education technology leader badge for certified information systems auditorbadge for certified information security manager badge for comptia certified a+, net+, and security+badge for google certified administrator

Data Administration

portrait of mrs julie bowles

Mrs. Julie Bowles
Student Data Administrator / Data Privacy Officer (DPO)

Divisional
Phone: 804-524-2275
Email: julie_bowles@colonialhts.net

badge for certified powerschool powerteacher pro poweruser
powerschool software logo
PowerSchool District Certification
portait of mrs. tia dew

Mrs. Tia Dew
Student Data Application & Support Analyst

Divisional
Phone: 804-524-2275
Email: tia_dew@colonialhts.net

Technology Support

portrait of Mr. Doug Adams

Mr. Doug Adams
Network Administrator
Phone: 804-524-3405 ex. 149
Email: doug_adams@colonialhts.net

portrait of mr mike zaweski

Mr. Mike Zaweski
Systems Administrator
Phone: 804-524-3405 ex. 126
Email: mike_zaweski@colonialhts.net

badge for google certified administrator badge for comptia certified a+

portrait of mr piotr kaminski

Mr. Piotr Kaminski
Systems Administrator
Phone: 804-524-3405 ex. 126
Email: piotr_kaminski@colonialhts.net

EdTech Coaches and Technology Integration

portrait of mrs debbie walwer

Mrs. Debbie Walwer, M.Ed.
EdTech Coach

Elementary Schools
Phone: 804-524-3405 ex. 126
Email: debbie_walwer@colonialhts.net

portrait of mrs. erin ford


Mrs. Erin Ford, M.Ed.
EdTech Coach

Secondary Schools
Phone: 804-524-3405 ex. 126
Email: erin_ford@colonialhts.net

badge for certified google educator level 1
 

 

School-based Help Desk


Colonial Heights High School

Mr. Tim Gueusquin, Sr. Computer Support Specialist
Email: Timothy_Gueusquin@colonialhts.net

Colonial Heights Middle School
Mr. David Riddle, Computer Support Specialist
Email: david_riddle@colonialhts.net

Tussing Elementary School
Mrs. Sharon Murdock, Computer Support Specialist
Email: Sharon_Murdock@colonialhts.net
 
North Elementary School
Mrs. Hilary Restom, Computer Support Specialist
Email: hilary_restom@colonialhts.net


Lakeview Elementary School
Mrs. Christina Thrower, Computer Support Specialist
Email: christina_thrower@colonialhts.net