Colonial Heights Public Schools

512 Boulevard, Colonial Heights, VA 23834   |  Phone: 804-524-3400
City of Colonial Heights, Virginia

Staff Listing

The Office of Technology and Learning is comprised of four distinct areas:  Technology Support, Data Administration, Technology Integration, and School Help Desk.  

Staff members are highly qualified professionals who utilize their business and education skills to provide the highest level of support to Division faculty and staff.
 
A complete staff listing is provided below.  To view an organizational chart, click the picture to the right.

 View Organizational Chart

Leadership

Mr. Tim Tillman, MSIS, MBA
Director of Technology and Learning (CIO/CISO)

Phone: 804-524-3400 ex. 22
Email:
tim_tillman@colonialhts.net

Certified Educational Technology Leader (CETL) Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA)Certified Information Security Manager (CISM)
A+, Network+, Security+ CertifiedGoogle Apps Certified Administrator

Data Administration

Mrs. Julie Bowles
Student Data Administrator / Data Privacy Officer (DPO)

Divisional
Phone: 804-524-2275
Email: julie_bowles@colonialhts.net

PowerSchool District Administrator Certification
PowerSchool District Certification
PowerSchool PowerTeacher Pro Gradebook Certification


Mrs. Tia Dew
Student Data Application & Support Analyst

Divisional
Phone: 804-524-2275
Email: tia_dew@colonialhts.net




Technology Support

Mr. Doug Adams
Network Administrator
Phone: 804-524-3405 ex. 149
Email: doug_adams@colonialhts.net

Mr. Mike Zaweski
Systems Administrator
Phone: 804-524-3405 ex. 126
Email: mike_zaweski@colonialhts.net

Google Apps Certified Administrator CompTIA A+ Certified


Mr. Piotr Kaminski
Systems Administrator
Phone: 804-524-3405 ex. 126
Email: piotr_kaminski@colonialhts.net


EdTech Coaches and Technology Integration

Mrs. Debbie Walwer, M.Ed.
EdTech Coach

Elementary Schools
Phone: 804-524-3405 ex. 126
Email: debbie_walwer@colonialhts.net


Mrs. Erin Ford, M.Ed.
EdTech Coach

Secondary Schools
Phone: 804-524-3405 ex. 126
Email: erin_ford@colonialhts.net

Certified Google Educator - Level 1
 

 

School-based Help Desk


Colonial Heights High School

Mr. Tim Gueusquin, Sr. Computer Support Specialist
Email: Timothy_Gueusquin@colonialhts.net

 Colonial Heights Middle School
Mr. David Riddle, Computer Support Specialist
Email: david_riddle@colonialhts.net

Tussing Elementary School
Mrs. Sharon Murdock, Computer Support Specialist
Email: Sharon_Murdock@colonialhts.net
 
North Elementary School
Mrs. Hilary Restom, Computer Support Specialist
Email: hilary_restom@colonialhts.net

Lakeview Elementary School
Mrs. Christina Thrower, Computer Support Specialist
Email: christina_thrower@colonialhts.net