Colonial Heights Public Schools

512 Boulevard, Colonial Heights, VA 23834   |  Phone: 804-524-3400
City of Colonial Heights, Virginia

Staff Listing

The Office of Technology and Learning is comprised of four distinct areas:  Technology Support, Data Administration, Technology Integration, and School Help Desk.  

Staff members are highly qualified professionals who utilize their business and education skills to provide the highest level of support to Division faculty and staff.
 
A complete staff listing is provided below.  To view an organizational chart, click the picture to the right.



 View Organizational Chart

Leadership

Mr. Tim Tillman, MSIS, CISM, CETL
Director of Technology and Learning (CIO)
Phone: 804-524-3400 ex. 22
Email:
tim_tillman@colonialhts.net

 

Data Administration

Mrs. Julie Bowles
Student Data Administrator
Divisional
Phone: 804-524-2275
Email: julie_bowles@colonialhts.net

  PowerSchool District Certification


Technology Support

Mr. Doug Adams
Network Administrator (Infrastructure)
Phone: 804-524-3405 ex. 149
Email: doug_adams@colonialhts.net

Mr. Mike Zaweski
Technology Field Technician
Phone: 804-524-3405 ex. 126
Email: mike_zaweski@colonialhts.net


Mr. Piotr Kaminski
Technology Support and Desktop Architect
Phone: 804-524-3405 ex. 126
Email: piotr_kaminski@colonialhts.net


Information Technology Resource Teachers

Mr. Buddy Palatiere, M.Ed.
Instructional Technology Integration Specialist
Secondary Schools
Phone: 804-524-3405 ex. 138
Email: buddy_palatiere@colonialhts.net

Mrs. Debbie Walwer, M.Ed.
Instructional Technology Integration Specialist
Elementary Schools
Phone: 804-524-3405 ex. 126
Email: debbie_walwer@colonialhts.net

 

School-based Help Desk


Colonial Heights High School

Mr. Tim Gueusquin, Sr. Computer Support Specialist
Email: Timothy_Gueusquin@colonialhts.net

 Colonial Heights Middle School
Mr. David Riddle, Computer Support Specialist
Email: david_riddle@colonialhts.net

Tussing Elementary School
Mrs. Sharon Murdock, Computer Support Specialist
Email: Sharon_Murdock@colonialhts.net
 
North Elementary School
Mrs. Hilary Restom, Computer Support Specialist
Email: hilary_restom@colonialhts.net

Lakeview Elementary School
Mrs. Christina Thrower, Computer Support Specialist
Email: christina_thrower@colonialhts.net